Sewing Professional – My Very First Blouse

by stylerachel

Ez az első nagy, komoly varrásom. Egy régi könyvből néztem ki a szabását ennek a blúznak, persze nagyon átalakítottam. Felnagyítottam és méretre szabtam, aztán pedig megrajzoltam és kivágtam. Ezekből a munkálatokból készül majd a kis videó is 🙂 Ma outfit képeket készítettünk az Operánál. A videóban látható lesz majd az is, ahogy lesétálok az Opera “vörös szőnyegén” ebben a ruhában. 🙂

♥♥♥

This blouse is my first big challange in sewing, and I have to say, I’m pretty proud. 🙂 The pattern is from an old book from the ’60s, but there are really good dresses in it. Then I personalized and a little bit changed the shape and cut it out. Everything is sewn by me, and the video will be about how I made this garment. Today we took outfit photos at the Opera, and recorded how I’m coming down the red stairs for the video. 🙂

